Anomaly

An RPG for a story that I'm writing. Not published, so no one will know what the book is about unless they RP.
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
♥♥Admin♥♥

Jessa Chrysaor

♥Moderators♥

Photobucket

♥Temporary Moderators♥

temporary moderator

♥Advertisers♥

Latest topics
» PLEASE EVERYONE
Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:10 pm by wolf girl12

» Twilight movie
Sat Nov 29, 2008 10:16 am by JessalyneChrysaor

» THIS IS A MESSAGE FOR ALL USERS OF THIS WEBSITE
Mon Nov 24, 2008 1:33 pm by TwylaBaxley

» Activity problems
Sun Nov 23, 2008 8:01 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» The Final Debate. Obama v.s. McCain
Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:54 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» Please werewolves!
Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:53 am by JessalyneChrysaor

» Story titiles
Sat Aug 30, 2008 8:09 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» Guests MUST read
Wed Aug 13, 2008 12:32 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» Roll Call - Werewolves
Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:55 pm by TravisFields

» Site Plots
Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:03 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» Roll call - Witches
Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:31 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» Characters
Sun Jul 13, 2008 3:49 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

» Roll call - Arpone
Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:14 pm by KravachIvanov

» Roll call - Arai
Thu Jul 10, 2008 9:25 pm by KaylaMacMillan

» Roll call - Imiedra
Thu Jul 10, 2008 9:24 pm by JessalyneChrysaor

Canon Availability
This is a list of all the canon characters. Those that are colored are already taken.

Jessa Chrysaor
Malina Chrysaor
Ava Chrysaor
Travis Fields
Aurora Perimoor - female
Zack Milton - male
Aiden Bray - male
Damon Montgomery - male
Kael Brokenean - female
Jared “Skull” Miller
Denzie Otra - female
Hayden Richard - female
Christian Riley - male
Ryan Thomas - male
Harlan Keavney - male
Rowan Keavney - female
Blaise Alrode - female
Keavney family members
The Renegade Pack
CURRENT MOON
Everlasting Twilight~All Twilighters Alive~

Dirt Road Ahead
Dark Dusk

Group Information

Group name:Canon Characters
Group description:People that play one of my canon characters
Group membership:Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messageJessalyneChrysaor315wouldn't you like to know Visit poster's website 
Group Members
Send private messageAvalainChrysaor2  
Send private messageJaredMiller25  
Send private messageKaylaMacMillan29  Visit poster's website
Send private messageMalinaChrysaor3  
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: